Empowering, Informing, and Connecting Our College Community
25 to receive BRAVO Awards on Jan. 22

25 to receive BRAVO Awards on March 11



The next round of BRAVO Awards will be presented 3 p.m. Tuesday, March 11, at a reception for 25 employees. The presentation will be in Snohomish Hall 304A, where refreshments will be served and BRAVO mugs presented to winners.

Come celebrate your colleagues’ achievements!

Each quarter, BRAVO Awards are given to those who have displayed extraordinary service.

Check out this site for a list, and pictures, of recent nominees. You can also read statements from the nominators.

To nominate a colleague for a BRAVO Award, send the name and a brief explanation of their accomplishment to Barbara Pardo: barbara.pardo@edcc.edu.

Here is the next round of Bravo Award winners:

Aimee Haller
Arlene Herrick
Candace Torney-Gonzalez
Cheryl Meier
Chuck Loomis
Danielle Nilson
Donna Curran
Dyani Bartlett
Ellen McNamara
Gwen Fisher
Jean Van Hollebeke
Joann Miles
Joe Duggan
Lan Librande
Laurie Eller
Linda Hudson
Liz Payne
Louise Clark
Margaret West
Mary Rose Azana
Nanci Froemming
Sanaz Fakhim
Shannon Bath
Sharon Bowers
Vanessa Halverson