Empowering, Informing, and Connecting Our College Community
Bravo winners recognized

BRAVO winners recognized



March 2014 BRAVO winners  

Congratulations to the latest round of exceptional Edmonds CC employees!

Twenty-five employees were recognized March 11 at a reception.

Each quarter, BRAVO Awards are given to those who have displayed extraordinary service.

Check out this site for a list, and pictures, of the winners. You can also read statements from the nominators.

To nominate a colleague for a BRAVO Award, send the name and a brief explanation of their accomplishment to Barbara Pardo at barbara.pardo@edcc.edu.

Here are the March 2014 Bravo Award winners:

Aimee Haller
Arlene Herrick
Candace Torney-Gonzalez
Cheryl Meier
Chuck Loomis
Danielle Nilson
Donna Curran
Dyani Bartlett
Ellen McNamara
Gwen Fisher
Jean Van Hollebeke
Joann Miles
Joe Duggan
Lan Librande
Laurie Eller
Linda Hudson
Liz Payne
Louise Clark
Margaret West
Mary Rose Azana
Nanci Froemming
Sanaz Fakhim
Shannon Bath
Sharon Bowers
Vanessa Halverson