Empowering, Informing, and Connecting Our College Community
28 to receive BRAVO Awards on Oct. 15

28 to receive BRAVO Awards on Oct. 15


Recognize anyone?

The next round of BRAVO Awards will be presented 2-3 p.m. Oct. 15 at a reception for 28 employees. The presentation is in Snohomish Hall 304A, where refreshments will be served and BRAVO mugs presented to the winners.

Come celebrate your colleagues’ achievements!

Each quarter, BRAVO Awards are given to those who have displayed extraordinary service.

Check out this site for a list, and pictures, of recent nominees. You can also read statements from the nominators.

The next BRAVO Awards are Jan. 22, 2014.

To nominate a colleague for a BRAVO Award, send the name and a brief explanation of their accomplishment to Barbara Pardo: barbara.pardo@edcc.edu.

Here is the next round of Bravo Award winners:

Ashley Graves
Cathy Costa
David Rynearson
DawnMoon Jacques
Del Smith
Evelyn Lucas
Fernando Moratalla
Greg Ney
Irina Savenkova
Jeff Buck
Jeremy Matthews
John Boline
Julia Lokhmatov
Karen Townsen
Kate Rider
Laura Enstone
Lynn Clements
Lyubova Koroleva
Marcia Woodard
Marisa Dubois
Melissa Uyesugi
Nicki Sunwall
Patti Pollardo
Rick Reilley
Ross Villegas
Shannon Bath
Tuan Pham
Vincent Vanhee
Volodymyr Kochugur
Yelena Naumchik